September 2018 BTEC Level 3 Restraint Instructor Award Course Graduates

Well done to everyone who attended the NFPS BTEC Level 3 Restraint Instructor Award Course this week and congratulations to all of the following who successfully completed the course:

Mostapha Alfaour
John Barton
Jessica Bowerman
Tyson Bradley
Joanne Buckley
Matthew Cheyne
Jenkin Chu
Terence Cross
Russell Davies
Charles Garner
Alexander Good
Dene Hale
Stephen Kerr
Tony Koleszar
Craig Lewis
Jock McKerracher
Grant Morris
Dane Murdock
Steve Parkes
Aaron Reader
Brett-Vincent Runchman
Christine Sadler
Russell Taylor
Tony Umpleby
Richard Wright

Also, a big thank you to the trainers, Mark, Ted, Alex and Rab, who not only delivered an exceptional course (as they always do), but who also seem to be bonding in a ‘strange’ way!

Our next course is taking place in March 2019 and you can find out more by going to –